Anecdote II

On that momentous day, I decided to jump just for the fun of it. And so I began. To make it challenging + fun, I decided to make specific targets some I achieved easily, others with some certain amount of effort. However I encountered a bottleneck. When I stopped setting a particular target, It was almost impossible for me to determine my performance and so I eventually got tired and had to take a rest.
Point to note- Set specific goals and especially deadlines. They must be as CLEAR as possible- Don’t fool yourself. Only then will yÓu be able to channel all your efforts and energy into achieving it and accurately judge yourself. Otherwise, you’ll be living a life without proper bearing affected by circumstances and situations around you – just existing.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

What do you think?

