I seek

I seek to know all because He is all-knowing
I seek to have all because He owns all-having
I seek to forgive all because He is all-forgiving
I seek to give all because He is all-giving
I seek to be merciful because He is all-merciful
I seek to touch lives because He is life-changing
I seek to give joy to all because He is joy-giving
I seek to do His will because He is the best at planning
I seek to trust in Him always because He is trust worth having
I seek to love Him because His love for me is everlasting
I seek to rise above all because He rose above all.
I seek to give Him glory with every breadth and step I make because He is deserves all
I seek to talk about Him because knowing Him is the best thing you can ever desire
Of all, I seek his kingdom above all things because He is preparing a place just for ME to acquire
One question though, just what do you seek and why?

What do you think?

