Frankly speaking

I may not know your name.
I may not know your gender.
I may not know your age.
I may not know your race.
I may not understand your circumstances and frankly even if i try, I can never fully.
I may not know your background, your likes, your friends, foes, desires or dreads.

To summarize it, I may not know you.

But one thing I know, one thing I’m certain of is this;
You have a deep rooted desire, and for that desire to be fulfilled, you must overcome o-b-s-t-a-c-l-e-s.

What do you think?

