When Last?

​Having read Phillipians 3:18-20, I know there’s a lot of work left to be done. When was the last time I thought deeply about heaven ? When was the last time I read revelation with joy in my heart ?

Many atimes we daydream about the new car, money, hot spouse and the exotic locations etc. Yet we leave out the most important of them all; Heaven (Jesus). I think it’s time to turn a new leaf. I’ve started reading revelation (lol).  And God is speaking. Please join me…

What do you think?

